Day 3 at work - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Max Sandford - WaarBenJij.nu Day 3 at work - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Max Sandford - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 3 at work

Door: Max Sandford

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Max

14 Augustus 2017 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

Hello everyone,
A it on the late but last Friday I had my last workday at the Editorial department. I had not done a lot the last hours, but what I did took a very long time. I had to write an article about the Dutch school system and my opinion on it. The second task was just ordering papers which took a lot of time. The last hour I didn`t do a lot, I talked to a few people who worked there and just played on my mobile phone. these few days were very interesting and fun. I wasn`t expecting anything, but my expectations were blown away, because I enjoyed myself a lot. the environment isn`t really that spectacular, but the people and the occasional snack were very pleasant. So definitely enjoyed my stay there. Next stop Web Design.

see you tomorrow.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

Max

Actief sinds 23 Juli 2017
Verslag gelezen: 83
Totaal aantal bezoekers 4016

Voorgaande reizen:

23 Juli 2017 - 31 December 2017

My first journey

Landen bezocht: