Day 7 and 8 at work - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Max Sandford - WaarBenJij.nu Day 7 and 8 at work - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Max Sandford - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 7 and 8 at work

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Max

18 Augustus 2017 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

Hi everyone,As you can see by the title, I am doing 2 days in one, because I didn`t really have time to write yesterday a blogpost. This was because we were in a hurry, my cousin and I ( my cousin works at the same company).

Day 7 and 8 weren`t that different from each other, the main thing what I had to do on both days were researching. I had to find all these emails of important vice-chancellors of ALL the universities in the country, incl. Scotland and Wales. This took me quite a while, because not very vice-chancellor has their email on the website, so that was a big search.

I was finished with finding all the email addresses and I wrote the email to my boss with the attachment of the 18 pages long list.. But the email wouldn`t send, at least that is what I thought. I was so furious, because it took me one and a half day searching all these emails and the emailing, what seemed like the easiest part, went wrong. Eventually my boss came to me thanking me, so I guess the list went through.

Anyway my time at the THE wasn`t really my favourite part, but I still enjoyed it.

See you on Monday!

Max

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

Max

Actief sinds 23 Juli 2017
Verslag gelezen: 99
Totaal aantal bezoekers 4004

Voorgaande reizen:

23 Juli 2017 - 31 December 2017

My first journey

Landen bezocht: