Day 5 at work - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Max Sandford - WaarBenJij.nu Day 5 at work - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Max Sandford - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 5 at work

Door: Max Sandford

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Max

15 Augustus 2017 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

Hi everyone,
This is probably the last day at the Web design department and I will go on to the THE (times higher education) department. Today wasn`t any different than yesterday, I just had to make logo`s which was actually really fun to do. I really enjoy creating stuff. I made 2 (and a half) logo`s yesterday and today I added 5 more. I showed them to Julian ( my boss) and he thought they were very good, so I was happy with that. I have no idea what I have to do with the THE- team and how fun that is going to be.

So, see you tomorrow,
Max

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

Max

Actief sinds 23 Juli 2017
Verslag gelezen: 114
Totaal aantal bezoekers 4009

Voorgaande reizen:

23 Juli 2017 - 31 December 2017

My first journey

Landen bezocht: