Day 9 at work - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Max Sandford - WaarBenJij.nu Day 9 at work - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Max Sandford - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 9 at work

Door: Max Sandford

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Max

21 Augustus 2017 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

Hi everyone,

After a great weekend sightseeing in London. I had to go back to work. This time I had to go to the lowest floor (-1) where the Office services are. I didn`t do much, because it is not their busiest time of the year. I have done the post, had to find some things and did some more post. not really eventful, but now I can say that this is not what I want to do in the future.
Tomorrow I will go to the Institute and work there. I have no idea what I am going to do there, but it is probably better than Office services.

See you tomorrow then!

Max.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

Max

Actief sinds 23 Juli 2017
Verslag gelezen: 100
Totaal aantal bezoekers 4018

Voorgaande reizen:

23 Juli 2017 - 31 December 2017

My first journey

Landen bezocht: