Day 6 at work - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Max Sandford - WaarBenJij.nu Day 6 at work - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Max Sandford - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 6 at work

Door: Max Sandford

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Max

16 Augustus 2017 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

Hi everyone,
Today was my first day working with the THE team (Times Higher Education). The work was vey similar to the Editorial department; a bunch of research and writing some articles. That is what I did today, which was very fun to do, but at the end I had finished my tasks and started writing this blog. I have written 4 articles (short though), and researched like 4 hours. You might even read my article in the magazine if everything goes to plan and if I have written a good piece. I will be doing the same thing tomorrow, I think.

So, see you tomorrow then!

Max

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

Max

Actief sinds 23 Juli 2017
Verslag gelezen: 93
Totaal aantal bezoekers 4008

Voorgaande reizen:

23 Juli 2017 - 31 December 2017

My first journey

Landen bezocht: